Home

Kuwait City Mar Thoma Sunday School

Upcoming Events

"Come to Jesus and Bring Every Child to Jesus"

Home
News
Upcoming Events
Syllabus
Conferences
VBS
Photos
Forms
Teachers
Links
E-Library
Bible Quiz
Contacts

 

 

  

 

     

 

 

 

 

horizontal rule

KUWAIT CITY MAR THOMA SUNDAY SCHOOL
TENTATIVE SUNDAY SCHOOL CALENDAR - 2021
Date Day Events House Group Remarks
02.01.21 Saturday Teachers' Meeting      
08.01.21 Friday      
15.01.21 Friday New academic year AM Worship Service. Zoom Teachers' Dedication Service
22.01.21 Friday Lesson - 1 LOVE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
29.01.21 Friday Lesson - 2 JOY SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
05.02.21 Friday Lesson - 3 PEACE JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
12.02.21 Friday Lesson - 4 FAITH SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
19.02.21 Friday Lesson - 5 LOVE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
26.02.21 Friday Lesson - 6 JOY JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
05.03.21 Friday Lesson - 7 PEACE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
12.03.21 Friday Lesson - 8 FAITH JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
19.03.21 Friday Lesson - 9 LOVE JUN. Elocution: - Inter, Senior, YA.
26.03.21 Friday Lesson - 10 JOY SEN. Essay Writing: - Inter, Senior, Y.A.
02.04.21   GOOD FRIDAY
09.04.21 Friday REVISION      
16.04.21 Friday MID TERM TEST      
23.04.21 Friday Lesson - 11 PEACE JUN. Prayer for Board Exam students
30.04.21 Friday Lesson - 12 FAITH SEN. Note Collection Day
07.05.21 Friday Lesson - 13 LOVE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
14.05.21 Friday Lesson - 14 JOY JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
21.05.21 Friday Lesson - 15 PEACE SEN. 3:30-4:15, Sen. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
28.05.21 Friday Lesson - 16 FAITH JUN. 3:30-4:15, Jun. 4:20-5:00 (Class)
           
04.06.21 - 14.06.21 KUWAIT CITY MARTHOMA VBS - 2021
SUMMER VACATION
03.09.21 Friday REOPENING. II TERM
10.09.21 Friday STUDENTS' CONFERENCE - 2021
17.09.21 Friday Lesson - 17      
24.09.21 Friday Memory Verses Talent      
01.10.21 Friday Lesson - 18     Coloring- Nursery,Beginner
08.10.21 Friday TALENTS DAY      
15.10.21 Friday Lesson - 19     WITNESSING DAY
22.10.21 Friday Lesson - 20      
29.10.21 Friday MODEL EXAM      
05.11.21 Friday World Sunday School Day
12.11.21 Friday Revision      
19.11.21 Friday ANNUAL EXAMINATION     2:00 - 5:00pm
20.11.21 Saturday Exam paper Evaluation     4:00-7:00pm
26.11.21 Friday BEST WISHES MEET      
03.12.21 Friday BIRUDH & Teachers Exam      
10.12.21 Friday BIRUDH & Teachers Exam     2:30-4:00 pm
17.12.21 Friday CHRISTMAS Program      
31.12.21 Friday ANNIVERSARY      

 

         

 

horizontal rule

 

 

 

Back Next
 

Kuwait City Mar Thoma Sunday School